Virginia takes DUI charges seriously. Your first DUI offense in the state of Virginia could result in a fine of up to $2,500, up to a 12 month jail sentence and 1 year of suspension of your driving privilege. You could also face:
You need the services of an experienced DUI attorney when you're dealing with a DUI or DWI charge in the Spotsylvania County, VA area. William F. Neely Attorney at Law has handled many DUI cases over the years and will explain your legal options following a DUI charge.
If you're feeling overwhelmed after being charged with DWI, contact attorney Neely today. He'll stand by your side through each stage of the legal process.
When you call William F. Neely Attorney at Law, your DWI attorney will discuss your legal situation with you and gather all of the facts from the police report. You can trust that no stone will be left unturned, because even a small detail can have a huge impact on the outcome of your case.
Get in touch with attorney Neely today to schedule your legal consultation. He serves the counties surrounding Spotsylvania County, VA and the Fredericksburg area.